TOODLEBUNNY I won a give away :)

September 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

toodlebunny limited edition hand harness

toodlebunny limited hand harness 2

TOODLEBUNNY is a Vancouver based hand-made jewellery brand. (Visit Official Website) I first came across her work at a show called “One of a Kind” few years ago and I really like her designs. Naturally, I liked her Facebook page after a while. A fer weeks ago I saw on my Facebook timeline that she is doing a give away, so I entered without much hope because I never win anything. NEVER.

So last week I saw my name on the winners list, I was like “OMFG Did I really win something?” (Excuse my language…) I was so excited and I just went to pick it up today. I usually don’t post anything that’s not related to make-up but I am way too excited not to share this with you.

If you live in Vancouver area, definitely check out her website for other works. You can find her works at various boutiques such as Shop Coccoon, LYNNsteven, Forsya Boutique & Gallery etc. See TOODLEBUNNY website for more detail. Her works are also available online at Coco Julliion.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TOODLEBUNNY I won a give away :) at Cosmetic Junkie.

meta

