Clinique GWP at the Bay

September 20, 2012 § 3 Comments

Hi lovelies,

Today I want to share Clinique Gift with Purchase promotion at the bay with you. I found this promotion online and thought it is a really nice gift set. You can find details on The Bay Beauty page.

Clinique Gift With Purchase The Bay

The gift set includes some of their newer and popular products like mini size Chubby Stick and sample of All About Eyes Serum. You get to choose the Chubby Stick and Eye Shadow/Blush palette from 2 different shades. The pink variation comes with Chubby Stick in Woppin’ Watermelon, Colour Surge Eye Shadow Duo in Strawberry Fudge, and Blushing Blush in Cupid. The nude variation comes with Chubby Stick in Mega Melon, but I’m not sure about the names of the Eye Shadow Duo and Blush because I chose the pink variation. (It’s not written in the pamphlet nor on the website…) Both variation comes with colours that are actually useful and pretty. I had hard time deciding because I wanted to try both Chubby Sticks. I chose pink variation in the end because I have more nude colours than pink shade in my make-up collection.

Clinique All About Eyes

All you need to do is purchase more than CA$28.50 (before tax) at Clinique and you automatically receive this fabulous gift set! Your purchase can be make-up or skincare product. I purchased All About Eyes, which I reviewed on this post, for CA$37.00 + tax because mine is running out soon. I would be buying the eye cream anyways when it runs out, so I figured why not buy it when I get a gift set. I’m pretty sure you can find something that’s CA$28.50-$35.00 easily at Clinique. (Even Better Makeup SPF 15 for CA$33,  All About Eyes Serum for CA$34 etc.)

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Clinique GWP at the Bay

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Clinique GWP at the Bay at Cosmetic Junkie.

meta

