Mini Haul – NARS Blush in Desire & Madly

April 3, 2012 § 2 Comments

Image

Official Website Description

  • Desire (left) : Delicate bright pink [visit]
  • Madly (right): Warm soft-focus seashell pink [visit]

Hi guys, I haven’t been blogging for a little because I was traveling and super tired. I don’t have too many makeup products with me right now so that it one of the reason too. But I purchased these 2 Nars blushes from one of my friend for only CA$20 approx. because she apparently owns too many blushes. Anyways, I’m super excited to try these blushes because Nars blushes are my absolute favorite.

I haven’t tried them on my face yet (mainly because I don’t have anything to wear them with) but when I swatched them on my hand, Desire seemed much more wearable than it looks but Madly seemed bit too dark for my skin. I will review them when I get back to Canada.

See you all,

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Mini Haul – NARS Blush in Desire & Madly

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mini Haul – NARS Blush in Desire & Madly at Cosmetic Junkie.

meta

