NARS – All About Eve Duo Eyeshadow Review

April 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

Nars_allabouteve

Official Website Discription
Flesh Toned Neutrals

This is one of my favorite Duo Eyeshadow from NARS. It is really neutral and anyone can wear them. Normally I wear them under other colours as base, but I also apply this on its own when I don’t have too much time in the morning. It brightens my eyes so I don’t look sleepy. The way I apply them is:

  1. Apply the less pearly colour on the left on the whole eyelid.
  2. Apply the more pearly colour on the right to the centre of the eyelid.
  3. Gently blend out the pearly colour.
    (this makes your eye socket look more defined.)
  4. Apply the colour on the right on the bottom eyelid as well.
  5. Use your favorite eyeliner to fill in the lash line.
    (I usually use brown eyeliner because it looks more natural.)
  6. Apply your favorite mascara.

See? That was easy. If you like heavier makeup, this is not for you because it almost looks like you’re not wearing any makeup. I still recommend it because this makes my eye look much brighter. I wear it to my office all the time.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NARS – All About Eve Duo Eyeshadow Review at Cosmetic Junkie.

meta

